Together we continue to dare to dream not just for ourselves, but for our many neighbors in this universe.

Boston CSJ 2011-2012 Chapter Prayer

Contact Information

Contact Information
Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston 
637 Cambridge Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02135
Receptionist:
Phone: 617.783.9090  

Communications/Public Relations
Email: communications.office@csjboston.org

Director of Communications
Joanne Gallagher, CSJ
Phone: 617.746.2110

Assistant Director of Communications
Darlene Rogers
Phone: 617.746.2109

Archives

Email: archives@csjboston.org
Archivist
Mary Rita Grady, CSJ
Phone: 617.746.211

CSJ Boston Associates

Associate Leadership Team

  • Mary Ellen O'Connell CSJ
  • Lauri Abruzzi, CSJA
  • Kathie Shute, CSJA

Email: associate.office@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.746.1670

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Gina Marie Norton
Email: gina.norton@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.746.1627

Justice and Peace 
Director of Office of Justice and Peace
Betty Cawley, CSJ
Email: betty.cawley@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.746.2102

Mission Advancement   
Email: mission.advancement@csjboston.org
Director of Mission Advancement
Carol Mack
Phone: 617.746.2115

Mission Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 617.746.2114

Vocations 
Email: vocation.office@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.746.2045
Pat Quinn, CSJ
Vocation Team Contact

Corporation for the Sponsored Ministries of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston
Website: http://www.csjsponsorship.org
Email: sponsored.ministries@csjboston.org

Suzanne Kearney
Executive Director
Phone: 617.746.2190

Ann Marie Ghiloni, CSJ
Director of Mission Effectiveness
Phone: 61.746.2193

Congregation Ministries click title for Congregation Ministries page

The Women's Table

Website: http://thewomenstable.org/

Mary Rita Weschler, CSJA, Director
Phone: 617.746.2056 -- Email: maryrita.weschler@csjboston.org

The Literacy Connection: click title for Congregation Ministries page
Email: patricia.andrews@csjboston.org
Patricia Andrews, CSJ, Director
Email: patricia.andrews@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.746.2100

Casserly House
Website: http://www.casserlyhouse.org

Nancy Braceland, CSJ, Director
Email: nancy.braceland@csjboston.org
Phone: 617.469.6457

       Spiritual Direction Initiatives
       Joan M. McCarthy, CSJ
       Email: joanm.mccarthy@csjboston.org
       Phone: 617.680.6815 

Directions to Sisters of St. Joseph Motherhouse

By Car:


View Larger Map

Directions to Sisters of St. Joseph Motherhouse by public transportation
637 Cambridge St. Brighton, MA

By Public Transportation:
From Kenmore Square (Green Line):
Take the Watertown Bus #57. This bus stops at the Motherhouse. (You can use the destination of St. Joseph Prep High School as it may be more well known. It is on the same property).
From Watertown Square: Take the Kenmore Square Bus #57. This bus stops at the Motherhouse.
From Harvard Square (Red Line): Take either the Union Square Allston Bus #86, or the Dudley Street Bus #66, to Union Square in Allston. Walk three blocks to the Motherhouse.
From Sullivan Square (Orange Line): Take the Orange Line to Haymarket and switch to the Green Line (inbound toward Park Street). Take a B, C or D train to Kenmore Square. Take the Watertown Bus #57. This bus stops at the Motherhouse.
From Central Square (Red Line): Take the #64 bus to Union Square in Allston. Walk three blocks to the Motherhouse.

 

Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2013 Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Interactive Palette, Inc.